Devconf.net https://devconf.net devconf.net is a website that lists developer conferences and talks. en Wed, 29 May 2024 08:22:53 +0000 Devconf.net Devoxx FR 2024 https://devconf.net/edition/devoxx-fr-2024 17 - April 19, 2024 ]]> Wed, 17 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/devoxx-fr-2024 React Paris 2024 https://devconf.net/edition/react-paris-2024 March 22, 2024 ]]> Fri, 22 Mar 2024 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/react-paris-2024 PHP UK Conference 2024 https://devconf.net/edition/php-uk-conference-2024 15 - February 16, 2024 ]]> Thu, 15 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/php-uk-conference-2024 Laracon EU 2024 https://devconf.net/edition/laracon-eu-2024 05 - February 6, 2024 ]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/laracon-eu-2024 Vue.js Nation 2024 https://devconf.net/edition/vue-js-nation-2024 24 - January 25, 2024 ]]> Wed, 24 Jan 2024 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/vue-js-nation-2024 Laracon AU 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/laracon-au-2023 16 - November 17, 2023 ]]> Thu, 16 Nov 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/laracon-au-2023 DevFest Toulouse 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/devfest-toulouse-2023 November 16, 2023 ]]> Thu, 16 Nov 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/devfest-toulouse-2023 Devfest Strasbourg 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/devfest-strasbourg-2023 November 15, 2023 ]]> Wed, 15 Nov 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/devfest-strasbourg-2023 .NET Conf 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/net-conf-2023 14 - November 16, 2023 ]]> Tue, 14 Nov 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/net-conf-2023 BDX I/O 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/bdx-i-o-2023 November 10, 2023 ]]> Fri, 10 Nov 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/bdx-i-o-2023 VueConf Toronto 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/vueconf-toronto-2023 09 - November 10, 2023 ]]> Thu, 09 Nov 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/vueconf-toronto-2023 Asynconf 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/asynconf-2023 30 - October 31, 2023 ]]> Mon, 30 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/asynconf-2023 Next.js Conf 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/next-js-conf-2023 October 26, 2023 ]]> Thu, 26 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/next-js-conf-2023 Devfest Nantes 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/devfest-nantes-2023 19 - October 20, 2023 ]]> Thu, 19 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/devfest-nantes-2023 Nuxt Nation 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/nuxt-nation-2023 18 - October 19, 2023 ]]> Wed, 18 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/nuxt-nation-2023 DrupalCon Lille 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/drupalcon-lille-2023 17 - October 20, 2023 ]]> Tue, 17 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/drupalcon-lille-2023 Reat Brussels 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/reat-brussels-2023 October 13, 2023 ]]> Fri, 13 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/reat-brussels-2023 Forum PHP 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/forum-php-2023 12 - October 13, 2023 ]]> Thu, 12 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/forum-php-2023 EuroRust 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/eurorust-2023 10 - October 11, 2023 ]]> Tue, 10 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/eurorust-2023 Rails World 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/rails-world-2023 05 - October 6, 2023 ]]> Thu, 05 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/rails-world-2023 ViteConf 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/viteconf-2023 05 - October 6, 2023 ]]> Thu, 05 Oct 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/viteconf-2023 ReactLive 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/reactlive-2023 September 29, 2023 ]]> Fri, 29 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/reactlive-2023 API Platform Conference 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/api-platform-conference-2023 21 - September 22, 2023 ]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/api-platform-conference-2023 Typescript Congress 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/typescript-congress-2023 21 - September 22, 2023 ]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/typescript-congress-2023 GraphQLConf 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/graphqlconf-2023 19 - September 21, 2023 ]]> Tue, 19 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/graphqlconf-2023 ElixirConf US 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/elixirconf-us-2023 05 - September 8, 2023 ]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/elixirconf-us-2023 GopherCon UK 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/gophercon-uk-2023 16 - August 18, 2023 ]]> Wed, 16 Aug 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/gophercon-uk-2023 EmberConf 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/emberconf-2023 20 - July 21, 2023 ]]> Thu, 20 Jul 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/emberconf-2023 Sunny Tech 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/sunny-tech-2023 29 - June 30, 2023 ]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/sunny-tech-2023 BreizhCamp 2023 https://devconf.net/edition/breizhcamp-2023 28 - June 30, 2023 ]]> Wed, 28 Jun 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://devconf.net/edition/breizhcamp-2023